Who to Call

JIF ADMINISTRATOR

Brad Hoffman, Executive Director
T: (856) 446-9132 brad_hoffman@riskprogramadministrators.com
Scott Tennant, Deputy Executive Director
T: (856) 446-9181 scott_tennant@riskprogramadministrators.com
Craig Wilkie, Deputy Executive Director
T: (856) 446-9128 craig_wilkie@riskprogramadministrators.com
Arthur J. Gallagher & Co. 6000 Sagemore Drive, Suite 6203
Marlton, NJ 08053 T: (856) 446-9100 F: (856) 446-9149

TRAINING

ON-SITE TRAINING CLASSES
These classes are available at no cost to member districts as part of your membership in the JIF.  Trainings are scheduled at a time and location that is convenient to you.

Risk Assessment Services, LLC
John W. Geitz, Safety Director
E: Safetyfirst@comcast.net
T: 856-218-8772
F: 856-218-8826

ONLINE TRAINING CLASSES

John Rice of PublicSchoolWORKS
Phone: 513.631.6111 x7070
Email: jrice@publicschoolworks.com 

HR AND EMPLOYMENT LAW HELPLINE SERVICES
If you are registered, click here to be directed to the Enquiron Website 

If you are not registered, please call 877-568-6655.
Note: Two people from each district can be registered.


CLAIMS

CLAIMS ACCOUNT MANAGER
Chris Roselli, Qual-Lynx
P: 609-833-2176
C: 609-287-8569
E: croselli@qual-lynx.com

Click here for the full Qual-Lynx Directory

Click here for the full Qual-Lynx Managed Care Directory- Updated Feb 2020

WORKERS’ COMPENSATION CLAIMS
1-888-342-3839
24 hours a day, 365 days a year

You will need the following information:

  • Date, place and time of injury
  • How the injury occurred and how it is work related
  • Type of injury
  • Social Security Number
  • Names of witnesses

Qual-Lynx Client Services Manager :  Ms. Karen Beatty 
1-888-342-3839
O: 609-365-4999
C: 609-626-1023
F: 609-365-4000
E: kbeatty@qual-lynx.com


GENERAL, AUTO, & EDUCATORS LEGAL LIABILITY & AUTO PHYSICAL DAMAGE LOSSES CLAIMS
For Questions or Issues Regarding a Claim:

Qual-Lynx Liability Unit Supervisor: Ms. Barbara Maclean 
O: 609-833-2916
F: 609-601-3188
E: bmaclean@qual-lynx.com


PROPERTY LOSSES CLAIM
For Questions or Issues Regarding a Filed Claim:

Qual-Lynx  Property Unit Supervisor: Mr. Joe Lisciandri
O: 609-601-3191
F: 609-601-3192
E: jlisciandri@qual-lynx.com


POLLUTION ENVIRONMENTAL (MOLD) CLAIM

Click on the link below to access the Environmental (Mold) Claim Page:

SPELL JIF Mold Report Claim Page


CYBER LIABILITY CLAIM

In the event of an actual or suspected breach incident, click on the link below to access the Cyber Claim Form:

SPELL JIF Cyber Incident Report Claim Form

For additional assistance, contact one of the JIF Administrators:


CLAIM ADMINISTRATION OVERSIGHT
For Questions or Issues Regarding Claim Management

Qual-Lynx Vice President of Account Management and Claims Operations: Ms. Alice Lihou
O: 609-833-2175
E: alihou@qual-lynx.com

NOTE:  If you feel the issue demands JIF Administration attention, contact Craig Wilkie at Craig_Wilkie@ajg.com or 856-446-9128.


STUDENT ACCIDENT CLAIM
For Questions or Issues Regarding a Filed Claim:

Program Claims Coordinator: Ms. Fran Eddis
O: 856-890-7134
F: 856-673-5927
feddis@hig.net

Program Service Manager: Danielle Colaianni
O: 856-890-7136
E: dcolaianni@hig.net


BOILER AND MACHINERY INSPECTIONS

Travelers Insurance:
Inspection Hotline: 800-425-4119
Email: boilinsp@travelers.com


 


Powered by : Big Boom Design : Blog