ATLANTIC & CAPE MAY COUNTIES ASSOCIATION OF SCHOOL BUSINESS OFFICIALS JOINT INSURANCE FUND

Resolution No. 2024-11

Designation of Signatories – Disbursement Vouchers

Whereas, the Atlantic & Cape May Counties Association of School Business Officials Joint Insurance Fund has been organized in accordance with the provisions of *N.J.S.A.* 18A:18B-1 et seq.; and

Whereas, the participating Boards of Education have made their respective designations of Commissioners who have elected a Board of Trustees who will collectively serve as the Governing Body of the Atlantic & Cape May Counties Association of School Business Officials Joint Insurance Fund; and

Whereas, the Board of Trustees of the Atlantic & Cape May Counties Association of School Business Officials Joint Insurance Fund find that it is necessary and appropriate to make decisions regarding the operations of the Atlantic & Cape May Counties Association of School Business Officials Joint Insurance Fund;

Now, THEREFORE BE IT RESOLVED, by the Board of Trustees of the Atlantic & Cape May Counties Association of School Business Officials Joint Insurance Fund, assembled in public session on May 15, 2024, that:

The following are hereby authorized to sign disbursement vouchers on behalf of the Atlantic & Cape May Counties Association of School Business Officials Joint Insurance Fund:

Any Officer of the Fund, Fund Treasurer and Fund Administrator/Executive Director Personnel - Bradford W. Hoffman, Craig Wilkie, Scott Tennant and Jodi Palmeri.

Be It Further Resolved, that copies of this Resolution shall be provided to the Chairperson, Vice Chairperson, Secretary, Treasurer and Administrator/Executive Director of the Atlantic & Cape May Counties Association of School Business Officials Joint Insurance Fund, and to the State of New Jersey Department of Banking and Insurance for their information and attention.

The foregoing resolution was duly adopted by the Board of Trustees of the Atlantic & Cape May Counties Association of School Business Officials Joint Insurance Fund at a public meeting held on May 15, 2024.

Secretary	