Who to Call

JIF ADMINISTRATOR

Craig Wilkie, Deputy Executive Director
T: (856) 446-9128
C: craig_wilkie@ajg.com

Scott Tennant, Deputy Executive Director
T: (856) 446-9181
C: scott_tennant@ajg.com

Brad Hoffman, Deputy Executive Director
T: (856) 446-9132
C: brad_hoffman@ajg.com

Arthur J. Gallagher & Co. 
6000 Sagemore Drive, Suite 6203 | Marlton, NJ 08053
T: (856) 446-9100
F: (856) 446-9149


TRAINING

ON-SITE TRAINING CLASSES
These classes are available at no cost to member districts as part of your membership in the JIF.  Trainings are scheduled at a time and location that is convenient to you.

Risk Assessment Services, LLC
John W. Geitz, Safety Director
E: Safetyfirst@comcast.net
T: 856-218-8772
F: 856-218-8826

ONLINE TRAINING CLASSES
PublicSchoolWORKS
Bryan Murphy
(513) 631-6111 x7031
or email
bmurphy@publicschoolworks.com

Click here for the PublicSchoolWORKS website 

HR AND EMPLOYMENT LAW HELPLINE SERVICES
If you are registered, click here to be directed to the Enquiron Website 

If you are not registered, please call 877-568-6655.
Note: Two people from each district can be registered.


CLAIMS

Click here for the full Qual-Lynx Directory

Click here for the full Qual-Lynx Managed Care Directory

WORKERS’ COMPENSATION CLAIMS
1-888-342-3839
24 hours a day, 365 days a year

You will need the following information:

  • Date, place and time of injury
  • How the injury occurred and how it is work related
  • Type of injury
  • Social Security Number
  • Names of witnesses

Qual-Lynx Client Services Manager :  Ms. Karen Beatty 
1-888-342-3839
O: 609-365-4999
C: 609-626-1023
F: 609-365-4000
E: kbeatty@qual-lynx.com

_______________________________________________________________

GENERAL, AUTO, & EDUCATORS LEGAL LIABILITY & AUTO PHYSICAL DAMAGE LOSSES CLAIMS
For Questions or Issues Regarding a Claim:

Qual-Lynx Liability Unit Supervisor: Ms. Barbara Maclean 
O: 609-833-2916
F: 609-601-3188
E: bmaclean@qual-lynx.com

 


PROPERTY LOSSES CLAIM
For Questions or Issues Regarding a Filed Claim:

Qual-Lynx  Property Unit Supervisor: Mr. Joe Lisciandri
O: 609-601-3191
F: 609-601-3192
E: jlisciandri@qual-lynx.com

 


POLLUTION ENVIRONMENTAL (MOLD) CLAIM

To report a claim or to follow-up on a reported claim, please contact Beazley:

CLAIMS: Beazley Environmental Claims
P: (800) 347-4384

*Always follow this reporting with an email to Brad Hoffman  and Joe Lisciandri, with a summary of the loss and Beazley claim number.

 


CYBER LIABILITY CLAIM
In the event of an actual or suspected breach incident, notify AIG/Lexington Insurance Company:

Call CyberEdge
Toll-Free 24 Hour Hotline: 1-800-292-7345
Email: c-claim@ajg.com
Reference SPELL JIF  as the First Named Insured and Policy # 01-583-54-84

*Always follow this reporting with an email to Brad Hoffman  and Barbara Maclean, with a summary of the loss and the AIG claim number.

 


CLAIM ADMINISTRATION OVERSIGHT
For Questions or Issues Regarding Claim Management

Qual-Lynx Vice President of Account Management and Claims Operations: Ms. Alice Lihou
O: 609-833-2175
E: alihou@qual-lynx.com

NOTE:  If you feel the issue demands JIF Administration attention, contact Craig Wilkie at Craig_Wilkie@ajg.com or 856-446-9128.

 


STUDENT ACCIDENT CLAIM
For Questions or Issues Regarding a Filed Claim:

Program Claims Coordinator: Ms. Fran Eddis
O: 856-489-9100 ext. 184
F: 856-673-5927
E feddis@hig.net

Program Service Manager: Ms. Bonnie Ridolfino 
O: 856-489-9100 ext. 138
F:  856-489-9101
E: bonnier@hig.net


Powered by : Big Boom Design : Blog